to the top of the page

Northern Pulse Growers Association

  Home  »  

Site Map

Pulse Growers Home
        Producer Resources
            Why Plant Pulses?
            Production Guides
            Harvesting Tips
            Certified Seed Growers
            Planting Deadlines
            Pulse Crop Revenue Insurance Program
            MT Ag Alerts / NDSU Crop & Pest Reports
            Loan Rates & Grower Prices
        Government Education
            Industry Policy Positions
        23-24 Sponsorship Opportunities
        Pulse Suppliers/Buyers Quicklist
        Pulse Industry Directory
        Pulse Quality Survey
            Request for Pulse Samples
        Cooking Videos
        Food Service Resources
        Pulse Industry Affiliates
    About Us
        Contact Us
        NPGA Board of Directors
            Blake Rasmussen - District II
            Gary Steier - District IV
            Kevin Haas - District VII
            Matt McCabe - At Large
            McKade Mahlen - At Large
            Ryan Brooks - At Large
            Ryan Davidson - District V
            Sam Arnson - District IV
        ND Dry Pea & Lentil Council (NDDPLC)
        Montana Pulse Crop Committee (MPCC)
        NPGA Printable Form (PDF)
        NPGA Newsletter "The Pulse"
    Bill Pay
ND Dry Pea & Lentil Council
    About the Council
        District Reps
        County Reps
        National Representation
        District I
        District II
        District III
        District IV
        District V
    Checkoff Dollars