to the top of the page

ND Dry Pea & Lentil Council

    »  ND Dry Pea & Lentil Council »  About the Council »  

County Reps

District MapCounty representatives are elected by a vote of all growers who produce dry peas, lentils or chickpeas within the county.

District 1

Burke County - Greg Busch
Divide County
McKenzie County
Mountrail County - Cliff Tollefson
Williams County - Andrew Sylte

District 2

Adams County - Gary Steier
Billings County - Garett Kessel
Bowman County - Jim Powell
Dunn County - Lenci Sickler
Golden Valley County - Tim Oech
Grant County
Hettinger County - Jeremy Huether
Mercer County - Jeff Ellwein
Morton County
Oliver County - John Weinand
Sioux County
Slope County - Farrell Lorge
Stark County - Casey Hoff

District 3

Benson County
Bottineau County
McHenry County - Paul Thomas
Pierce County - Riley Schaan
Renville County - Jacob Bratvold
Rolette County - Cameron Michelson
Towner County
Ward County - Bob Finken

District 4

Burleigh County
Emmons County
Kidder County
Logan County
McIntosh County
McLean County - Brian Fransen
Sheridan County - Kim Saueressig
Wells County

District 5

Barnes County
Cass County
Cavalier County - Jon Iverson
Dickey County
Eddy County
Foster County
Grand Forks County
Griggs County
LaMoure County
Nelson County
Pembina County
Ramsey County
Ransom County
Richland County
Sargent County
Steele County - Paul Brendemuhl
Stutsman County
Traill County
Walsh County